Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

November 03, 2020 - 8:02 p.m.

Why have I never wondered until now how often a/my heart beats?

60 beats a minute is a healthy place to be

hmmmm the beauty of science

a marriage of information to..love, i love love to be in love is a lovely place to be

All days and these days especially there is hardly tolerance of you/other/different than me

no matter who..

I can't understand you

Because i am me and hardly understands what me is

but there is something about you that is different that

i love you for you

to thrive

we share space we can

redirect our hatred and laziness to love and action

above politics exists

love


previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!